Posts

Showing posts with the label temporary

How to delete or deactivate Facebook account

Image
Do you want to take social break or spend less time online it means want to delete or deactivate your fb or ever thinking to delete  fb , whatever the reason it may be , you should know how to delete fb  it's easy  You can do it this by 2 ways  the only difference in those two are of temporary(reversible) and permanent(irreversible) of account data The  two way s are given below  1)  DELETING ACCOUNT Deleting account is the one of the two method to disconnect from fb but it will disable your account permanently means once you finish the process of deleting facebook account you will never be able to get your fb account recovered . all your friend, post , things you have shared all will be permanently deleted   2)  DEACTIVATING ACCOUNT Deactivating your account is different from facebook deletion , deactivating account will temporary disable your account like it will remove your name , profile and photo from most things that you've shared...